top of page
  • Writer's pictureEva Godiva

New Schedule - Limited Availability

Updated: Apr 27




Updated Calendar Availability - New Limited Schedule


  • I'm available Wednesday Nights 9pm - Midnight

  • Thursday All Day

  • Friday Evening after 3pm til Saturday 7am

  • Saturday Night til Sunday Afernoon

  • By Appointment Only Booking & Screening  I am so excited to book your next massage appointment with me. Please take a moment to review my booking process which includes screening, deposit requirements, and age restrictions. I prioritize safety and confidentiality for our clients and have a strict screening process in place. Unfortunately, I cannot accept anonymous appointments and you must be over 30 years of age. To complete screening, I accept a business card, LinkedIn, or work ID. If you do not qualify to meet the screening criteria, a deposit will be required for your appointment. Thank you for choosing ME for your entertainment needs!

  • Screening is Required to Schedule

  • Deposit is required for all new Clients -No exceptions


Book thru my calendar


Deposit can be paid

Cash App - $vipliv


90 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page